Safety for
heavy­weights

Maximum security and ultimate safety

At KÖGL, we understand the importance of safe storage when it comes to heavyweights, and so developed a heavy duty shelving system with full extension, to provide the optimal protection of heavy products. Because of the side panels and 180° swing doors or roller shutters, the heavy duty shelf is entirely closeable. The pullouts of the shelf have a load capacity of up to 1 tonne each, and thus facilitate an easy loading and unloading process, for example with an overhead crane. If further subdivisions are required, more shelves can be installed, which can bear a load capacity each of up to 500 kg.

Warehouse technology with a concept -
A detailed view of the heavy duty shelving

GARANT heavy duty shelves are ideal for the storage of heavy goods, for example of motors, punching dies or injection moulding tools.

    • Extendable drawers for easy access (with a load capacity of up to 1 tonne)
    • We offer starter and add-on shelves for the transverse and lengthwise storage of pallets. Upon request, these racking systems can be equipped with fully extendable or 70 % partially extendable drawers. Alternatively, you can also choose completely integrated shelf bays.
    • Safety: Our shelves are equipped with a locking bar as standard. On top of this, each separate pullout drawer is equipped with an individual lock, which ensures that only ever one drawer can be extended at a time.
    • Pin tumbler cylinder lock: when it comes to swing doors, the installation of a push handle, with an integrated pin tumbler cylinder lock, can facilitate the modification with other GARANT locking systems.
    • Single hand use: thanks to the integrated wire rope hoist, convenient and easy single handed access is granted. Locking is made possible in both closed and entirely extended positions. Safe and secure loading and unloading (the shelving bay stays still).
    • Completely closed off storage possibilities, due to the use of side panels, swing doors and roller shutters.
    • Ready and primed for floor anchoring.
    • Heavy duty ball-bearing rollers ensure safe and convenient extension, even when fully loaded.

    Please note:

    The shelf must be anchored into the floor!

    Interested in our heavy load rack?
    Our products, and the relevant expertise consultation,
    are available at our exclusive retailer Hoffmann.

    TO HOFFMANN

Sicherheit für
Schwer­gewichte

 

 

Maximaler Schutz und höchste Sicherheit

KÖGL weiß wie wichtig es ist, auch Schwergewichtiges sicher zu lagern und entwickelte ein Schwerlastregal mit Vollauszug, um Produkte mit großem Gewicht optimal zu schützen. Durch den Einsatz von Seitenwänden, 180° Flügeltüren oder Rollladen ist das Schwerlastregal voll Verschließbar. Die Auszüge des Regals sind jeweils mit bis zu einer Tonne belastbar und ermöglichen ein problemloses Be- und Entladen, z. B. mit einem Deckenlaufkran.. Für eine weitere Segmentierung können weitere Fachböden eingeschraubt werden, die bis zu 500 Kg Flächenbelastung Standhalten.

Lagertechnik mit Konzept -
Detailansicht Schwerlastregal

GARANT Schwerlastregale eignen sich für die Lagerung schwerer Güter, z. B. von Motoren, Stanzwerkzeugen oder Spritzwerkzeugen. 

  • Auszugsböden zum Be- und Entladen (Tragkraft bis zu 1T)
  • Wir bieten Grund- und Anbauregale für Quer- und Längseinlagerung von Paletten. Nach Ihren Wünschen können Sie die Regalfelder mit Vollauszugböden oder 70% Teilauszug bestücken. Alternativ wählen Sie komplett zusammengestellte Regalfelder.
  • Sicherheit: Standardmäßig sind unsere Regale mit einer Schließstange ausgerüstet. Zusätzlich ist jeder Auszugboden mit einer Einzelverriegelung ausgestattet, so dass nur ein Auszugboden auf einmal ausgezogen werden kann.
  • Stiftzylinderschloss: Bei Flügeltüren ermöglicht der Einbau eines Schiebegriffs mit Stiftzylinderschloss ein Umrüsten auf weitere GARANT-Schließsysteme.
  • Einhandbetätigung: Durch den integrierten Seilzug ist eine bequeme Einhandbetätigung möglich. Verriegelung im geschlossenen und komplett ausgefahrenen Zustand. Sichere Einlagerung und Entnahme (der Auszugboden bewegt sich nicht mit).
  • Lagerung in geschlossenem Regal möglich durch Einsatz von Seitenwänden, Flügeltüren und Rollladen.
  • Vorbereitet zur Bodenverankerung
  • Kugelgelagerte Schwerlastrollen für komfortablen Auszug auch im voll beladenen Zustand.

Hinweis:

Das Regal muss im Boden verankert werden! 

Haben Sie Interesse an Schwerlastregalen?
Unsere Produkte und die passende Beratung erhalten Sie 
bei unserem Exklusiv-Händler Hoffmann.

ZU HOFFMANN

Seite teilen: